Circulation Contacts

Workflows Circulation Users - use when placing holds for damaged/missing part items that should be returned to owning libraries

LibraryNameEmail
Anna Ware Jackson ElementaryDenise Nadodnado@plainville.k12.ma.us
Assonet - Hathaway LibraryDorothy Stanley-Ballarddstanleyballard@sailsinc.org
Attleboro High SchoolLisa Ryderlryder@sailsinc.org
Beatrice H. Wood School LibraryDenise Nadodnado@plainville.k12.ma.us
Bridgewater Public LibraryAnn Geraldagerald@sailsinc.org
Bristol Community College Fall River campusMelanie Johnsonmelanie.johnson@bristolcc.edu
Carver Public LibraryAmy Sheperdsoncirc@carverpl.org
Dartmouth - Southworth LibrarySheri Torresstorres@sailsinc.org
Wrentham - Delaney SchoolLinda DeVoreillwrs@sailsinc.org
East Freetown - White LibraryDorothy Stanley-Ballarddstanleyballard@sailsinc.org
Easton - Ames Free LibraryLaura Williamscirc@amesfreelibrary.org
Fairhaven - The Millicent LibrarySara Salemillfhv@sailsinc.org
Fall River MainLiane Vervillefrmcirc@sailsinc.org
Foxboro - Ahern Middle SchoolMaryEllen Davisdavism@sailsinc.org
Foxboro - Boyden LibraryKathy Loweyfxcirc@sailsinc.org
Norfolk H. Olive Day SchoolSharon Lavalleeslavallee@sailsinc.org
Halifax - Holmes Public LibraryMaria Bumpushfxplcirc@sailsinc.org
Lakeville Free Public LibraryDiane Brennanlakevillecirc@sailsinc.org
Mansfield Public LibraryMansfield Circulationmansfieldcirc@sailsinc.org
Middleborough Public LibraryMelissa Guimontmidborocirc@sailsinc.org
New Bedford Main LibraryCirculation New Bedfordnbmcirc@sailsinc.org
New Bedford WilksKaren Stefanikkstefanik@sailsinc.org
Norfolk H. Olive Day SchoolMary Carneymcarney@sailsinc.org
Norton Public LibraryCirculation Departmentnortoncirc@sailsinc.org
Plympton Public LibraryPlympton Circulationplpcirc@sailsinc.org
Rehoboth - Blanding Public LibrarySusan Robertrehobothcirc@sailsinc.org
Rochester - Joseph Plumb Memorial LibraryJen Frasierjfrasier@sailsinc.org
SAILS HeadquartersSupport Servicessupport@sailsinc.org
Seekonk Middle School LibraryJennifer St. Michelstmichelj@seekonkschools.org
Somerset Berkley Regional High SchoolAnne Johnsonsomersetberkley@sailsinc.org
Somerset Public LibraryMichelle Gagnonmgagnon@sailsinc.org
Southeastern Regional School DistrictAnne Meadeameade@sailsinc.org
Taunton Public LibraryTaunton Circulationtauntoncirc@sailsinc.org
Taunton Public LibraryRobyn Bryantrbryant@sailsinc.org
West Bridgewater Public LibraryMichelle SheehanMSheehan@westbpl.org
Wrentham - Fiske LibraryNancy Danielsfiskepl@hotmail.com
Wrentham Public Schools Library - Roderick SchoolLinda DeVoreillwrs@sailsinc.org
Acushnet Public LibraryDina Brasseurillacu@sailsinc.org
New Bedford LawlerDenise Plaskondplaskon@sailsinc.org
East Bridgewater Jr/Sr High SchoolCarrie Tuckerctucker@ebps.net
East Bridgewater Central SchoolKerri Trumbullktrumbull@ebps.net
Marion Elizabeth Taber LibraryLiz Russelletabercirc@sailsinc.org
Seekonk - Mildred H. Aitken SchoolAudrey Lamarskaitkencirc@sailsinc.org
Wareham Free LibraryCirc WarehamwarehamCirc@sailsinc.org
Attleboro Public LibraryKatie Redfearnatcirc@sailsinc.org
Foxborough High SchoolRachel Barrett-HabichtBarrett-HabichtR@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Hanson Public LibraryHanson Libraryhansoncirc@sailsinc.org
West Bridgewater Public LibraryMichelle Sheehanwbwcirc@westbpl.org
Raynham Public LibraryRebecca Hallraynham@sailsinc.org
Berkley Public LibraryVicki DawsonBerPL@sailsinc.org
Fall River SouthBetsy Washburnfrscirc@sailsinc.org
Swansea Free Public LibrarySephi Alvesswanseacirc@sailsinc.org
Dighton Public LibraryBritt Grealish-Rustdightoncirc@sailsinc.org
Seekonk High School LibraryValerie Tripp GordonSHSLibrary@seekonkschools.org
Massachusetts Maritime Academy - American Bureau of Shipping Information CommonsCarolyn Michaudlibrary@maritime.edu
North Attleboro - Richards Memorial LibraryEllen Casacciormlcirc@sailsinc.org
Westport Free Public LibraryAmy Medeiroswestportpl@sailsinc.org
Mattapoisett Public LibrarySusan Pizzolatocircmatt@sailsinc.org
Pembroke Public LibraryKathleen Benviecirc@pembrokepubliclibrary.org
Norfolk Public LibraryCarolyn Iacoviellonorfolkcirc@sailsinc.org
Plainville Public LibrarySusan Rolfesrolfe@sailsinc.org
Berkley Public LibraryCarol Buotecbuote@sailsinc.org
Cardinal Spellman High SchoolMelissa Brownmelissabrown@spellman.com
New Bedford Casa da SaudadeDaniela Ferreiradferreira@sailsinc.org
New Bedford HighAmanda Whiteamwhite@newbedfordschools.org
Seekonk Public LibrarySeekonk Circulationskcirc@seekonkpl.org
East Bridgewater Public LibraryNancy Jordanebcirc@sailsinc.org
Dartmouth - North Dartmouth LibrarySheri Torresstorres@sailsinc.org
New Bedford Howland GreenChelsea Hesterchester@sailsinc.org
Palmer River Elementary SchoolJennifer Cohenjcohen@drregional.org
Dighton Middle SchoolMelanie Haydenmhayden@drregional.org
Beckwith Middle SchoolPeter RiedelpRiedel@drregional.org
Durfee High School - Keeley LibraryTimarie Malotmalo@fallriverschools.org
Dighton Rehoboth Regional High SchoolJoanne McQuilkinjmcquilkin@drregional.org
Halifax - Holmes Public LibraryKathleen Oldingkolding@sailsinc.org
Seekonk - George R. Martin SchoolMindy Andrewsandrewsm@seekonkschools.org
Plainville Public LibraryLinda Burtanlburtan@sailsinc.org