Circulation Contacts

Workflows Circulation Users - use when placing holds for damaged/missing part items that should be returned to owning libraries
LibraryNameEmail
Seekonk - George R. Martin SchoolMindy Andrewsandrewsm@seekonkschools.org
Fall River SouthBetsy Washburnfrscirc@sailsinc.org
East Bridgewater Public LibraryJennifer Finnebcirc@sailsinc.org
Durfee High School - Keeley LibraryTimarie Malotmalo@fallriverschools.org
Massachusetts Maritime Academy - American Bureau of Shipping Information CommonsCarolyn Michaudlibrary@maritime.edu
Seekonk - Mildred H. Aitken SchoolAudrey Lamarskaitkencirc@sailsinc.org
Attleboro Public LibraryAttleboro Circulationatcirc@sailsinc.org
Plainville Public LibrarySusan Rolfeinfo@plainvillepubliclibrary.org
New Bedford HighAmanda Whiteamwhite@newbedfordschools.org
Easton - Ames Free LibraryMary Silvamsilva@amesfreelibrary.org
Bridgewater Public LibraryAnn Geraldagerald@sailsinc.org
Southeastern Regional School DistrictAnne Meadeameade@sailsinc.org
Norfolk - Freeman Kennedy SchoolGerri Foxfox@norfolk.k12.ma.us
Berkley Public LibraryCarol BuoteBerPL@sailsinc.org
New Bedford Main LibraryCirculation New Bedfordnbmcirc@sailsinc.org
Norton Public LibraryTerrence Yunitsnortoncirc@sailsinc.org
Anna Ware Jackson ElementaryDenise Nadodnado@plainville.k12.ma.us
Beatrice H. Wood School LibraryDenise Nadodnado@plainville.k12.ma.us
Acushnet Public LibraryDina Brasseurillacu@sailsinc.org
Lakeville Free Public LibraryDiane Brennanlakevillecirc@sailsinc.org
Fairhaven - The Millicent LibraryKyle DeCicco-Careyillfhv@sailsinc.org
Assonet - Hathaway LibraryNicole DavignonnDavignon@sailsinc.org
East Freetown - White LibraryNicole DavignonnDavignon@sailsinc.org
Raynham Public LibraryRebecca Hallraynham@sailsinc.org
Swansea Free Public LibrarySephi Alvesswanseacirc@sailsinc.org
Fall River MainLiane Vervillefrmcirc@sailsinc.org
New Bedford Casa da SaudadeDaniela Ferreiradferreira@sailsinc.org
Pembroke Public LibraryKathleen Benviecirc@pembrokepubliclibrary.org
Mattapoisett Public LibraryJennifer Jonescircmatt@sailsinc.org
Wrentham Public Schools Library - Roderick SchoolLinda DeVoredevorel@wrenthamschools.org
Dighton Public LibraryBritt Grealish-Rustdightoncirc@sailsinc.org
Halifax - Holmes Public LibraryJean Gallanthfxpl@sailsinc.org
Rochester - Joseph Plumb Memorial LibraryJen Frasierjfrasier@sailsinc.org
Seekonk - Dr. Kevin M. Hurley Middle School LibraryJennifer St. Michelstmichelj@seekonkschools.org
Easton - Ames Free LibraryMary Silvacirc@amesfreelibrary.org
New Bedford WilksKaren Stefanikkstefanik@sailsinc.org
Wrentham - Delaney SchoolLinda DeVoredevorel@wrenthamschools.org
Norfolk Public LibraryCarolyn Iacoviellonorfolkcirc@sailsinc.org
Attleboro High SchoolLisa Ryderlryder@sailsinc.org
New Bedford LawlerDenise Plaskonnbed-lawlercirc@sailsinc.org
Marion Elizabeth Taber LibraryLiz Russelletabercirc@sailsinc.org
Mansfield Public LibraryDarcy Bramleymansfieldcirc@sailsinc.org
Foxboro - Ahern Middle SchoolMaryEllen Davisdavism@sailsinc.org
Middleborough Public LibraryMelissa Guimontmidborocirc@sailsinc.org
East Bridgewater Public LibraryJennifer Finnjfinn@sailsinc.org
Somerset Public LibraryMichelle Gagnonmgagnon@sailsinc.org
Foxborough High SchoolRachel Barrett-HabichtBarrett-HabichtR@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Marion Elizabeth Taber LibraryAndrea FigarattoaFigaratto@sailsinc.org
Wrentham - Fiske LibraryNancy Danielsfiskepl@sailsinc.org
West Bridgewater Public LibraryMichelle Sheehanwbwcirc@westbpl.org
Beckwith Middle SchoolJill Fernandesjfernandes@drregional.org
Dighton Middle SchoolMelanie Haydenmhayden@drregional.org
Carver Public LibraryAmy Sheperdsoncirc@carverpl.org
Plympton Public LibraryPlympton Circulationplpcirc@sailsinc.org
Seekonk Public LibrarySeekonk Circulationskcirc@seekonkpl.org
Somerset Berkley Regional High SchoolJonathan Guildguildj@sbregional.org
Rehoboth - Blanding Public LibrarySusan Robertrehobothcirc@sailsinc.org
Taunton Public LibraryRobyn Bryantrbryant@sailsinc.org
Norfolk H. Olive Day SchoolSharon Lavalleeslavallee@sailsinc.org
Dartmouth - Southworth LibrarySheri Torresstorres@sailsinc.org
Seekonk High School LibraryValerie Tripp GordonSHSLibrary@seekonkschools.org
Dighton Elementary SchoolMichele Tapper-Racinemtapperracine@drregional.org
Dighton Rehoboth Regional High SchoolDenise Peloquin-Burnsdpeloquin-burns@drregional.org
SAILS HeadquartersSupport Servicessupport@sailsinc.org
New Bedford Howland GreenKristen Cardosokcardoso@sailsinc.org
Taunton Public LibraryTaunton Circulationtauntoncirc@sailsinc.org
Apponequet High SchoolJulie O'Brienjobrien@freelake.org
Westport Free Public LibraryAmy Medeiroswestportpl@sailsinc.org
North Attleboro - Richards Memorial LibraryEllen Casacciormlcirc@sailsinc.org
Palmer River Elementary SchoolJennifer Cohenjcohen@drregional.org
Dartmouth - North Dartmouth LibrarySheri Torresstorres@sailsinc.org
East Bridgewater Central SchoolKerri Trumbullktrumbull@ebps.net
Wareham Free LibraryCirc WarehamwarehamCirc@sailsinc.org
Foxboro - Boyden LibraryKathy Loweyfxcirc@sailsinc.org
East Bridgewater Jr/Sr High SchoolCarrie Tuckerctucker@ebps.net
Hanson Public LibraryHanson Libraryhansoncirc@sailsinc.org