Circulation Contacts

Workflows Circulation Users - use when placing holds for damaged/missing part items that should be returned to owning libraries
LibraryCodeNameEmail
Seekonk - George R. Martin Schoolseekonk-meMindy Andrewsandrewsm@seekonkschools.org
Fall River Southfallriv-sBetsy Washburnfrscirc@sailsinc.org
East Bridgewater Public LibraryebwaterMarilyn Bastaracheebcirc@sailsinc.org
Durfee High School - Keeley Librarydurfee-high-school-keeley-libraryTimarie Malotmalo@fallriverschools.org
Beckwith Middle SchoolbmsPeter RiedelpRiedel@drregional.org
Massachusetts Maritime Academy - American Bureau of Shipping Information CommonsmmaCarolyn Michaudlibrary@maritime.edu
Seekonk - Mildred H. Aitken Schoolseekonk-aeAudrey Lamarskaitkencirc@sailsinc.org
Attleboro Public Libraryaboro-mainKatie Butleratcirc@sailsinc.org
Plainville Public LibraryplainvilleSusan Rolfeinfo@plainvillepubliclibrary.org
New Bedford Highnbed-highAmanda Whiteamwhite@newbedfordschools.org
Easton - Ames Free LibraryeastonMary Silvamsilva@amesfreelibrary.org
Bridgewater Public LibrarybwaterAnn Geraldagerald@sailsinc.org
Somerset Berkley Regional High SchoolsbrhsAnne Johnsonsomersetberkley@sailsinc.org
Southeastern Regional School DistrictsersdAnne Meadeameade@sailsinc.org
Norfolk - Freeman Kennedy Schoolnorfolk-ceGerri Foxfox@norfolk.k12.ma.us
Berkley Public LibraryberkleyCarol BuoteBerPL@sailsinc.org
New Bedford Main Librarynbed-mainCirculation New Bedfordnbmcirc@sailsinc.org
Norton Public LibrarynortonTerrence Yunitsnortoncirc@sailsinc.org
Anna Ware Jackson Elementarypl-jacksonDenise Nadodnado@plainville.k12.ma.us
Beatrice H. Wood School Librarypl-woodDenise Nadodnado@plainville.k12.ma.us
Acushnet Public LibraryacushnetDina Brasseurillacu@sailsinc.org
Lakeville Free Public LibrarylakevilleDiane Brennanlakevillecirc@sailsinc.org
Fairhaven - The Millicent LibraryfairhavenSara Salemillfhv@sailsinc.org
Assonet - Hathaway LibraryassonetNicole DavignonnDavignon@sailsinc.org
East Freetown - White LibraryefreetownNicole DavignonnDavignon@sailsinc.org
Raynham Public LibraryraynhamRebecca Hallraynham@sailsinc.org
Swansea Free Public LibraryswanseaSephi Alvesswanseacirc@sailsinc.org
Fall River Mainfallriv-mLiane Vervillefrmcirc@sailsinc.org
New Bedford Casa da Saudadenbed-casaDaniela Ferreiradferreira@sailsinc.org
Pembroke Public LibrarypembrokeKathleen Benviecirc@pembrokepubliclibrary.org
Mattapoisett Public LibrarymattapoisSusan Pizzolatocircmatt@sailsinc.org
Wrentham Public Schools Library - Roderick Schoolwrntham-rsLinda DeVoredevorel@wrenthamschools.org
Dighton Public LibrarydightonBritt Grealish-Rustdightoncirc@sailsinc.org
Halifax - Holmes Public LibraryhalifaxJean Gallanthfxpl@sailsinc.org
Rochester - Joseph Plumb Memorial LibraryrochesterJen Frasierjfrasier@sailsinc.org
Seekonk - Dr. Kevin M. Hurley Middle School Libraryseekonk-msJennifer St. Michelstmichelj@seekonkschools.org
Easton - Ames Free LibraryeastonMary Silvacirc@amesfreelibrary.org
New Bedford Wilksnbed-wilksKaren Stefanikkstefanik@sailsinc.org
Wrentham - Delaney Schoolwr-delaneyLinda DeVoreillwrs@sailsinc.org
Wrentham Public Schools Library - Roderick Schoolwrntham-rsLinda DeVoreillwrs@sailsinc.org
Norfolk Public Librarynorfolk-plCarolyn Iacoviellonorfolkcirc@sailsinc.org
Attleboro High Schoolaboro-highLisa Ryderlryder@sailsinc.org
New Bedford Lawlernbed-lawlrDenise Plaskonnbed-lawlercirc@sailsinc.org
Marion Elizabeth Taber LibrarymarionLiz Russelletabercirc@sailsinc.org
Mansfield Public LibrarymansfieldDarcy Bramleymansfieldcirc@sailsinc.org
Foxboro - Ahern Middle Schoolfoxboro-msMaryEllen Davisdavism@sailsinc.org
Middleborough Public LibrarymidboroMelissa Guimontmidborocirc@sailsinc.org
Somerset Public LibrarysomersetMichelle Gagnonmgagnon@sailsinc.org
Foxborough High Schoolfoxboro-hiRachel Barrett-HabichtBarrett-HabichtR@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Wrentham - Fiske LibrarywrnthamNancy Danielsfiskepl@hotmail.com
West Bridgewater Public LibrarywbwaterMichelle Sheehanwbwcirc@westbpl.org
Dighton Middle SchooldmsMelanie Haydenmhayden@drregional.org
Carver Public LibrarycarverAmy Sheperdsoncirc@carverpl.org
Plympton Public LibraryplymptonPlympton Circulationplpcirc@sailsinc.org
Seekonk Public Libraryseekonk-plSeekonk Circulationskcirc@seekonkpl.org
Rehoboth - Blanding Public LibraryrehobothSusan Robertrehobothcirc@sailsinc.org
Taunton Public LibrarytauntonRobyn Bryantrbryant@sailsinc.org
Norfolk H. Olive Day Schoolnorfolk-daSharon Lavalleeslavallee@sailsinc.org
Dartmouth - Southworth Librarydart-southSheri Torresstorres@sailsinc.org
Seekonk High School Libraryseekonk-hsValerie Tripp GordonSHSLibrary@seekonkschools.org
Dighton Elementary SchooldesMichele Tapper-Racinemtapperracine@drregional.org
Dighton Rehoboth Regional High SchooldrhsDenise Peloquin-Burnsdpeloquin-burns@drregional.org
SAILS HeadquarterssailsSupport Servicessupport@sailsinc.org
Taunton Public LibrarytauntonTaunton Circulationtauntoncirc@sailsinc.org
Apponequet High SchoolarhsJulie O'Brienjobrien@freelake.org
Westport Free Public LibrarywestportAmy Medeiroswestportpl@sailsinc.org
North Attleboro - Richards Memorial Libraryno_atboroEllen Casacciormlcirc@sailsinc.org
Palmer River Elementary SchoolpresJennifer Cohenjcohen@drregional.org
Dartmouth - North Dartmouth Librarydart-northSheri Torresstorres@sailsinc.org
East Bridgewater Central Schooleb-centralKerri Trumbullktrumbull@ebps.net
Wareham Free LibrarywarehamCirc WarehamwarehamCirc@sailsinc.org
Foxboro - Boyden LibraryfoxboroKathy Loweyfxcirc@sailsinc.org
East Bridgewater Jr/Sr High Schoolebwater-hiCarrie Tuckerctucker@ebps.net
Hanson Public LibraryhansonHanson Libraryhansoncirc@sailsinc.org