ComCat Contacts

  • Assonet - Hathaway Library - Dorothy Stanley-Ballard, dstanleyballard@sailsinc.org
  • Attleboro High School - Lisa Ryder, lryder@sailsinc.org
  • Beatrice H. Wood School Library - Denise Nado, dnado@plainville.k12.ma.us
  • Berkley Public Library - Berkley Public, berpl@sailsinc.org
  • Bridgewater Public Library - Ann Gerald, agerald@sailsinc.org
  • Bristol Community College Fall River campus - ILL Bristol Community College, ill@bristolcc.edu
  • Bristol Community College Fall River campus - Melanie Johnson, melanie.johnson@bristolcc.edu
  • Carver Public Library - Amy Sheperdson, illcar@sailsinc.org
  • Dartmouth - North Dartmouth Library - North Dartmouth, dan@sailsinc.org
  • Dartmouth - Southworth Library - Brian Walsh, illdas@sailsinc.org
  • Dighton Public Library - Britt Grealish-Rust, BGrealish-Rust@sailsinc.org
  • East Bridgewater Public Library - Marilyn Bastarache, illeb@sailsinc.org
  • East Freetown - White Library - Dorothy Stanley-Ballard, dstanleyballard@sailsinc.org
  • Easton - Ames Free Library - Joan Roan, illes@sailsinc.org
  • Fairhaven - The Millicent Library - Sara Salem, illfhv@sailsinc.org
  • Fall River Main - Taylor Silva, illfrm@sailsinc.org
  • Foxboro - Boyden Library - Tim Golden, illfx@sailsinc.org
  • Halifax - Holmes Public Library - Jean Gallant, illha@sailsinc.org
  • Mattapoisett Public Library - Susan Pizzolato, illmat@sailsinc.org
  • Middleborough Public Library - Melissa Guimont, midborocirc@sailsinc.org
  • New Bedford Main Library - New Bedford ILL, nbmill@sailsinc.org
  • New Bedford Wilks - Karen Stefanik, kstefanik@sailsinc.org
  • Norfolk Public Library - John Spinney, illnf@sailsinc.org
  • North Attleboro - Richards Memorial Library - Maggie Holmes, illna@sailsinc.org
  • Norton Public Library - Amanda Viana, illnr@sailsinc.org
  • Pembroke Public Library - Kathy Benvie, illpm@sailsinc.org
  • Plainville Public Library - Melissa Campbell, illpl@sailsinc.org
  • Plympton Public Library - Plympton Circulation, plpcirc@sailsinc.org
  • Plympton Public Library - Debbie Batson, illplp@sailsinc.org
  • Raynham Public Library - Rebecca Hall, illra@sailsinc.org
  • Rehoboth - Blanding Public Library - Susan Robert, illrh@sailsinc.org
  • Rochester - Joseph Plumb Memorial Library - Jen Frasier, jfrasier@sailsinc.org
  • SAILS Headquarters - Support Services, support@sailsinc.org
  • Seekonk Middle School Library - Jennifer St. Michel, stmichelj@seekonkschools.org
  • Somerset Public Library - Susan Cordeiro, scordeir@sailsinc.org
  • Swansea Free Public Library - Sephi  Alves, illswa@sailsinc.org
  • Taunton Public Library - Robyn Bryant, rbryant@sailsinc.org
  • Taunton Public Library - Robyn Bryant, illtn@sailsinc.org
  • Wareham Free Library - Wareham ILL, illwar@sailsinc.org
  • West Bridgewater Public Library - Michelle Sheehan, MSheehan@westbpl.org
  • Wrentham - Fiske Library - Nancy Daniels, fiskepl@hotmail.com
  • Acushnet Public Library - Dina Brasseur, illacu@sailsinc.org
  • Attleboro Public Library - Carrie Sylvia, apl_ref@sailsinc.org
  • New Bedford Lawler - Denise Plaskon, dplaskon@sailsinc.org
  • East Bridgewater Jr/Sr High School - Carrie Tucker, ctucker@ebps.net
  • Somerset Public Library - Michelle Gagnon, illsom@sailsinc.org
  • East Bridgewater Central School - Kerri Trumbull, ktrumbull@ebps.net
  • Marion Elizabeth Taber Library - Liz Russell, etabercirc@sailsinc.org
  • Seekonk - Mildred H. Aitken School - Audrey Lamar, skaitkencirc@sailsinc.org
  • Rehoboth - Blanding Public Library - Susan Robert, srobert@sailsinc.org
  • Foxborough High School - Rachel Barrett-Habicht, Barrett-HabichtR@foxborough.k12.ma.us
  • Dighton Public Library - Britt Grealish-Rust, dightoncirc@sailsinc.org
  • Seekonk High School Library - Valerie Tripp Gordon, SHSLibrary@seekonkschools.org
  • Massachusetts Maritime Academy - American Bureau of Shipping Information Commons - Carolyn Michaud, library@maritime.edu
  • Westport Free Public Library - Bonnie Strebel, illwes@sailsinc.org
  • Mansfield Public Library - Mansfield Reference, mansfieldref@sailsinc.org
  • Lakeville Free Public Library - Diane Brennan, illlk@sailsinc.org
  • Cardinal Spellman High School - Melissa Brown, melissabrown@spellman.com
  • New Bedford High - Amanda White, amwhite@newbedfordschools.org
  • Seekonk Public Library - Seekonk Circulation, skcirc@seekonkpl.org
  • Hanson Public Library - John Carrozza, hansoncirc@sailsinc.org
  • Easton - Ames Free Library - Laura Williams, lwilliams@amesfreelibrary.org