Library Directors

LibraryNameEmail
Anna Ware Jackson ElementarySusan Lareauslareau@sailsinc.org
Assonet - Hathaway LibraryDorothy Stanley-Ballarddstanleyballard@sailsinc.org
Attleboro High SchoolLisa Ryderlryder@sailsinc.org
Beatrice H. Wood School LibrarySusan Lareauslareau@sailsinc.org
Berkley Public LibraryVicki Dawsonvdawson@sailsinc.org
Bridgewater Public LibraryAnn Geraldagerald@sailsinc.org
Carver Public LibraryCarole Juliuscjulius@carverpl.org
Dartmouth - Southworth LibraryLynne Antuneslantunes@town.dartmouth.ma.us
Wareham Free LibraryGeorge Ripleygripley@sailsinc.org
Dighton Public LibraryJocelyn TavaresJTavares@sailsinc.org
Foxboro - Boyden LibraryManuel Leitemleite@sailsinc.org
East Freetown - White LibraryDorothy Stanley-Ballarddstanleyballard@sailsinc.org
Easton - Ames Free LibraryUma Hiremathuhiremath@amesfreelibrary.org
Fairhaven - The Millicent LibraryCarolyn Longworthclongworth@sailsinc.org
Fall River MainLiane VervillelVerville@sailsinc.org
Foxboro - Ahern Middle SchoolBob RossettiRossettiB@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Norfolk H. Olive Day SchoolSharon Lavalleeslavallee@sailsinc.org
New Bedford Main LibraryOlivia Meloomelo@sailsinc.org
Mansfield Public LibraryCatherine Coyneccoyne@sailsinc.org
Norfolk Public LibraryElisabeth ONeilleoneill@sailsinc.org
Massachusetts Maritime Academy - American Bureau of Shipping Information CommonsSusan Berteauxsberteaux@maritime.edu
Marion Elizabeth Taber LibraryElizabeth Sherryesherry@sailsinc.org
Mattapoisett Public LibrarySusan Pizzolatospizzolo@sailsinc.org
North Attleboro - Richards Memorial LibraryFrank Wardfward@sailsinc.org
Norton Public LibraryLee Parkerlparker@sailsinc.org
Pembroke Public LibraryDeborah Walldwall@sailsinc.org
Plainville Public LibraryMelissa Campbellmcampbell@sailsinc.org
Plympton Public LibraryDebbie Batsondbatson@sailsinc.org
Raynham Public LibraryEden Fergussonefergusson@sailsinc.org
Rochester - Joseph Plumb Memorial LibraryGail Robertsgroberts@sailsinc.org
Seekonk High School LibrarySuzanne LarsonLarsonS@seekonkschools.org
Seekonk Public LibraryPeter Fullerpfuller@seekonkpl.org
Somerset Berkley Regional High SchoolAnne Johnsonsomersetberkley@sailsinc.org
Southeastern Regional School DistrictAnne Meadeameade@sailsinc.org
Taunton Public LibraryDaisy Delanoddelano@sailsinc.org
Westport Free Public LibrarySue Brancosbranco@sailsinc.org
Wrentham - Fiske LibraryMary Tobichukmtobichuk@sailsinc.org
East Bridgewater Jr/Sr High SchoolCarrie Tuckerctucker@ebps.net
East Bridgewater Central SchoolKerri Trumbullktrumbull@ebps.net
Seekonk - Mildred H. Aitken SchoolAudrey Lamarskaitkencirc@sailsinc.org
Acushnet Public LibraryDina Brasseurdbrasseur@sailsinc.org
Lakeville Free Public LibraryJayme Viveirosjviveiros@sailsinc.org
Foxborough High SchoolRachel Barrett-HabichtBarrett-HabichtR@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Wrentham Public Schools Library - Roderick SchoolGretchen Lopezlopezg@wrentham.k12.ma.us
Wrentham - Delaney SchoolGretchen Lopezlopezg@wrentham.k12.ma.us
Halifax - Holmes Public LibraryJean Gallantjgallant@sailsinc.org
West Bridgewater Public LibraryEllen Snoeyenbosellens@westbpl.org
New Bedford HighAmanda Whiteamwhite@newbedfordschools.org
Hanson Public LibraryKaren Stolferkstolfer@hansonlibrary.org
Rehoboth - Blanding Public LibraryWhitney Papewpape@sailsinc.org
Dighton Middle SchoolMelanie Haydenmhayden@drregional.org
Beckwith Middle SchoolPeter RiedelpRiedel@drregional.org
Durfee High School - Keeley LibraryTimarie Malotmalo@fallriverschools.org
Middleborough Public LibraryRandy Gagné (Robertshaw)regagne@sailsinc.org
Somerset Public LibraryJoanne NichtingjNichting@sailsinc.org
Attleboro Public LibraryChristine Johnsoncjohnson@sailsinc.org
Swansea Free Public LibraryEileen Dyeredyer@sailsinc.org
East Bridgewater Public LibraryChris McGeecmcgee@sailsinc.org
Bristol Community College Fall River campusOscar Lanza-GalindoOscar.Lanza-Galindo@bristolcc.edu
SAILS HeadquartersKathy Lussierklussier@sailsinc.org
Seekonk - George R. Martin SchoolMindy Andrewsandrewsm@seekonkschools.org
Norfolk - Freeman Kennedy SchoolLisa Sheehansheehan@norfolk.k12.ma.us
Dighton Rehoboth Regional High SchoolDenise Peloquin-Burnsdpeloquin-burns@drregional.org