Circulation Contacts

Library Code Name Email
Acushnet Public Library acushnet Dina Brasseur illacu@sailsinc.org
Anna Ware Jackson Elementary pl-jackson Denise Nado dnado@plainville.k12.ma.us
Attleboro High School aboro-high Lisa Ryder lryder@sailsinc.org
Assonet – Hathaway Library assonet Dorothy Stanley-Ballard dstanleyballard@sailsinc.org
Beatrice H. Wood School Library pl-wood Denise Nado dnado@plainville.k12.ma.us
Bridgewater Public Library bwater Ann Gerald agerald@sailsinc.org
Bristol Community College Fall River campus bcc Melanie Johnson melanie.johnson@bristolcc.edu
Carver Public Library carver Amy Sheperdson circ@carverpl.org
Dartmouth – Southworth Library dart-south Sheri Torres storres@sailsinc.org
Wrentham – Delaney School wr-delaney Linda DeVore illwrs@sailsinc.org
Fairhaven – The Millicent Library fairhaven Sara Salem illfhv@sailsinc.org
East Freetown – White Library efreetown Dorothy Stanley-Ballard dstanleyballard@sailsinc.org
Easton – Ames Free Library easton Laura Williams circ@amesfreelibrary.org
Fall River Main fallriv-m Liane Verville frmcirc@sailsinc.org
Foxboro – Ahern Middle School foxboro-ms MaryEllen Davis davism@sailsinc.org
Foxboro – Boyden Library foxboro Kathy Lowey fxcirc@sailsinc.org
Norfolk H. Olive Day School norfolk-da Sharon Lavallee slavallee@sailsinc.org
Halifax – Holmes Public Library halifax Maria Bumpus hfxplcirc@sailsinc.org
Lakeville Free Public Library lakeville Diane Brennan lakevillecirc@sailsinc.org
Mansfield Public Library mansfield Mansfield Circulation mansfieldcirc@sailsinc.org
Middleborough Public Library midboro Melissa Guimont midborocirc@sailsinc.org
New Bedford Main Library nbed-main Circulation New Bedford nbmcirc@sailsinc.org
New Bedford Wilks nbed-wilks Karen Stefanik kstefanik@sailsinc.org
Norton Public Library norton Circulation Department nortoncirc@sailsinc.org
Plympton Public Library plympton Plympton Circulation plpcirc@sailsinc.org
Rehoboth – Blanding Public Library rehoboth Susan Robert rehobothcirc@sailsinc.org
SAILS Headquarters sails Support Services support@sailsinc.org
Rochester – Joseph Plumb Memorial Library rochester Jen Frasier jfrasier@sailsinc.org
Seekonk Middle School Library seekonk-ms Jennifer St. Michel stmichelj@seekonkschools.org
Taunton Public Library taunton Taunton Circulation tauntoncirc@sailsinc.org
Southeastern Regional School District sersd Anne Meade ameade@sailsinc.org
Somerset Public Library somerset Michelle Gagnon mgagnon@sailsinc.org
Somerset Berkley Regional High School sbrhs Anne Johnson somersetberkley@sailsinc.org
Taunton Public Library taunton Robyn Bryant rbryant@sailsinc.org
West Bridgewater Public Library wbwater Michelle Sheehan MSheehan@westbpl.org
Wrentham – Fiske Library wrntham Nancy Daniels fiskepl@hotmail.com
Wrentham Public Schools Library – Roderick School wrntham-rs Linda DeVore illwrs@sailsinc.org
New Bedford Lawler nbed-lawlr Denise Plaskon dplaskon@sailsinc.org
East Bridgewater Jr/Sr High School ebwater-hi Carrie Tucker ctucker@ebps.net
East Bridgewater Central School eb-central Kerri Trumbull ktrumbull@ebps.net
Marion Elizabeth Taber Library marion Liz Russell etabercirc@sailsinc.org
Seekonk – Mildred H. Aitken School seekonk-ae Audrey Lamar skaitkencirc@sailsinc.org
Wareham Free Library wareham Circ Wareham warehamCirc@sailsinc.org
Attleboro Public Library aboro-main Katie Redfearn atcirc@sailsinc.org
Foxborough High School foxboro-hi Rachel Barrett-Habicht Barrett-HabichtR@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Hanson Public Library hanson Hanson Library hansoncirc@sailsinc.org
West Bridgewater Public Library wbwater Michelle Sheehan wbwcirc@westbpl.org
Raynham Public Library raynham Rebecca Hall raynham@sailsinc.org
Berkley Public Library berkley Vicki Dawson BerPL@sailsinc.org
Fall River South fallriv-s Betsy Washburn frscirc@sailsinc.org
Swansea Free Public Library swansea Sephi Alves swanseacirc@sailsinc.org
Dighton Public Library dighton Britt Grealish-Rust dightoncirc@sailsinc.org
Seekonk High School Library seekonk-hs Valerie Tripp Gordon SHSLibrary@seekonkschools.org
Massachusetts Maritime Academy – American Bureau of Shipping Information Commons mma Carolyn Michaud library@maritime.edu
North Attleboro – Richards Memorial Library no_atboro Ellen Casaccio rmlcirc@sailsinc.org
Westport Free Public Library westport Amy Medeiros westportpl@sailsinc.org
Mattapoisett Public Library mattapois Susan Pizzolato circmatt@sailsinc.org
Pembroke Public Library pembroke Kathleen Benvie circ@pembrokepubliclibrary.org
Norfolk Public Library norfolk-pl Carolyn Iacoviello norfolkcirc@sailsinc.org
Plainville Public Library plainville Susan Rolfe srolfe@sailsinc.org
Berkley Public Library berkley Carol Buote cbuote@sailsinc.org
Cardinal Spellman High School spellman Melissa Brown melissabrown@spellman.com
New Bedford Casa da Saudade nbed-casa Daniela Ferreira dferreira@sailsinc.org
New Bedford High nbed-high Amanda White amwhite@newbedfordschools.org
Seekonk Public Library seekonk-pl Seekonk Circulation skcirc@seekonkpl.org
East Bridgewater Public Library ebwater Nancy Jordan ebcirc@sailsinc.org
Dartmouth – North Dartmouth Library dart-north Sheri Torres storres@sailsinc.org
New Bedford Howland Green nbed-hgrn Chelsea Hester chester@sailsinc.org
Palmer River Elementary School pres Jennifer Cohen jcohen@drregional.org
Dighton Middle School dms Melanie Hayden mhayden@drregional.org
Beckwith Middle School bms Peter Riedel pRiedel@drregional.org
Durfee High School – Keeley Library durfee-high-school-keeley-library Timarie Malo tmalo@fallriverschools.org
Norfolk – Freeman Kennedy School norfolk-ce Gerri Fox fox@norfolk.k12.ma.us
Halifax – Holmes Public Library halifax Kathleen Olding kolding@sailsinc.org
Seekonk – George R. Martin School seekonk-me Mindy Andrews andrewsm@seekonkschools.org
Wrentham Public Schools Library – Roderick School wrntham-rs Linda DeVore devorel@wrenthamschools.org
Plainville Public Library plainville Linda Burtan lburtan@sailsinc.org
Dighton Rehoboth Regional High School drhs Denise Peloquin-Burns dpeloquin-burns@drregional.org