Circulation Contacts

Library Name Email
Acushnet Public Library Dina Brasseur illacu@sailsinc.org
Anna Ware Jackson Elementary Denise Nado dnado@plainville.k12.ma.us
Attleboro High School Lisa Ryder lryder@sailsinc.org
Assonet – Hathaway Library Dorothy Stanley-Ballard dstanleyballard@sailsinc.org
Beatrice H. Wood School Library Denise Nado dnado@plainville.k12.ma.us
Bridgewater Public Library Ann Gerald agerald@sailsinc.org
Carver Public Library Amy Sheperdson circ@carverpl.org
New Bedford Howland Green George Ripley gripley@sailsinc.org
Dartmouth – Southworth Library Sheri Torres storres@sailsinc.org
Wrentham – Delaney School Kim Lilja illwrs@sailsinc.org
Fairhaven – The Millicent Library Rob Gonsalves illfhv@sailsinc.org
Easton – Ames Free Library Joan Roan circ@amesfreelibrary.org
East Freetown – White Library Dorothy Stanley-Ballard dstanleyballard@sailsinc.org
Fall River Main Liane Verville frmcirc@sailsinc.org
Foxboro – Ahern Middle School MaryEllen Davis davism@sailsinc.org
Foxboro – Boyden Library Vickie Kusleika fxcirc@sailsinc.org
Norfolk – Freeman Kennedy School Sharon Lavallee slavallee@sailsinc.org
Halifax – Holmes Public Library Maria Bumpus hfxplcirc@sailsinc.org
Mansfield Public Library Mansfield Circulation mansfieldcirc@sailsinc.org
Lakeville Free Public Library Diane Brennan lakevillecirc@sailsinc.org
Middleborough Public Library Melissa Guimont midborocirc@sailsinc.org
New Bedford Main Library Circulation New Bedford nbmcirc@sailsinc.org
New Bedford Wilks Karen Stefanik kstefanik@sailsinc.org
Norfolk H. Olive Day School Mary Carney mcarney@sailsinc.org
Norton Public Library Circulation Department nortoncirc@sailsinc.org
Plympton Public Library Plympton Circulation plpcirc@sailsinc.org
Rehoboth – Blanding Public Library Susan Robert rehobothcirc@sailsinc.org
Seekonk – George R. Martin School Judith Sullivan JSullivan@sailsinc.org
SAILS Headquarters Support Services support@sailsinc.org
Rochester – Joseph Plumb Memorial Library Jen Frasier jfrasier@sailsinc.org
Seekonk Middle School Library Jennifer St. Michel stmichelj@seekonkschools.org
Somerset Berkley Regional High School Anne Johnson somersetberkley@sailsinc.org
Somerset Public Library Michelle Gagnon mgagnon@sailsinc.org
Southeastern Regional School District Anne Meade ameade@sailsinc.org
Taunton Public Library Taunton Circulation tauntoncirc@sailsinc.org
Taunton Public Library Robyn Bryant rbryant@sailsinc.org
West Bridgewater Public Library Michelle Sheehan MSheehan@westbpl.org
Wrentham Public Schools Library – Roderick School Kim Lilja illwrs@sailsinc.org
Wrentham – Fiske Library Nancy Daniels fiskepl@hotmail.com
New Bedford Lawler Denise Plaskon dplaskon@sailsinc.org
East Bridgewater Jr/Sr High School Carrie Tucker ctucker@ebps.net
East Bridgewater Central School Kerri Trumbull ktrumbull@ebps.net
Marion Elizabeth Taber Library Nicole Davignon etabercirc@sailsinc.org
Seekonk – Mildred H. Aitken School Audrey Lamar skaitkencirc@sailsinc.org
Wareham Free Library Circ Wareham warehamCirc@sailsinc.org
Attleboro Public Library Katie Redfearn atcirc@sailsinc.org
Foxborough High School Rachel Barrett-Habicht Barrett-HabichtR@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Hanson Public Library Hanson Library hansoncirc@sailsinc.org
West Bridgewater Public Library Michelle Sheehan wbwcirc@westbpl.org
Raynham Public Library Rebecca Hall raynham@sailsinc.org
Berkley Public Library Vicki Dawson BerPL@sailsinc.org
Fall River South Betsy Washburn frscirc@sailsinc.org
Swansea Public Library Sephi Alves swanseacirc@sailsinc.org
Dighton Public Library Britt Grealish-Rust dightoncirc@sailsinc.org
Seekonk High School Library Valerie Tripp Gordon SHSLibrary@seekonkschools.org
Massachusetts Maritime Academy – American Bureau of Shipping Information Commons Carolyn Michaud library@maritime.edu
North Attleboro – Richards Memorial Library Ellen Casaccio rmlcirc@sailsinc.org
Bristol Community College Fall River campus Robert Rezendes bcc@sailsinc.org
Westport Free Public Library Amy Medeiros westportpl@sailsinc.org
Mattapoisett Public Library Elizabeth Sherry circmatt@sailsinc.org
Pembroke Public Library Kathleen Benvie circ@pembrokepubliclibrary.org
Norfolk Public Library Carolyn Iacoviello norfolkcirc@sailsinc.org
Plainville Public Library Susan Rolfe srolfe@sailsinc.org
Berkley Public Library Carol Buote cbuote@sailsinc.org
Cardinal Spellman High School Melissa Brown melissabrown@spellman.com
New Bedford Casa da Saudade Daniela Ferreira dferreira@sailsinc.org
New Bedford High Amanda White amwhite@newbedfordschools.org
Seekonk Public Library Seekonk Circulation skcirc@seekonkpl.org
East Bridgewater Public Library Nancy Jordan ebcirc@sailsinc.org
Dartmouth – North Dartmouth Library Sheri Torres storres@sailsinc.org
Palmer River Elementary School Jennifer Cohen jcohen@drregional.org
Dighton Middle School Melanie Hayden mhayden@drregional.org
Dighton Rehoboth Regional High School Susan Maguire smaguire@drregional.org
Beckwith Middle School Joanne McQuilkin jmcquilkin@drregional.org