Circulation Contacts

Library Name Email
Seekonk – George R. Martin School Mindy Andrews andrewsm@seekonkschools.org
East Bridgewater Public Library Jennifer Finn ebcirc@sailsinc.org
Durfee High School – Keeley Library Timarie Malo tmalo@fallriverschools.org
Massachusetts Maritime Academy – American Bureau of Shipping Information Commons Carolyn Michaud library@maritime.edu
Seekonk – Mildred H. Aitken School Audrey Lamar skaitkencirc@sailsinc.org
Attleboro Public Library Attleboro Circulation atcirc@sailsinc.org
Plainville Public Library Susan Rolfe info@plainvillepubliclibrary.org
New Bedford High Amanda White amwhite@newbedfordschools.org
Easton – Ames Free Library Mary Silva msilva@amesfreelibrary.org
Bridgewater Public Library Ann Gerald agerald@sailsinc.org
Southeastern Regional School District Anne Meade ameade@sailsinc.org
Norfolk – Freeman Kennedy School Gerri Fox fox@norfolk.k12.ma.us
Berkley Public Library Carol Buote BerPL@sailsinc.org
New Bedford Main Library Circulation New Bedford nbmcirc@sailsinc.org
Norton Public Library Terrence Yunits nortoncirc@sailsinc.org
Anna Ware Jackson Elementary Denise Nado dnado@plainville.k12.ma.us
Acushnet Public Library Dina St. Pierre illacu@sailsinc.org
Lakeville Free Public Library Pamie Tan lakevillecirc@sailsinc.org
Fairhaven – The Millicent Library Elisabeth Botelho illfhv@sailsinc.org
Assonet – Hathaway Library Nicole Davignon nDavignon@sailsinc.org
East Freetown – White Library Nicole Davignon nDavignon@sailsinc.org
Raynham Public Library Rebecca Hall raynham@sailsinc.org
Swansea Free Public Library Sephi Alves swanseacirc@sailsinc.org
Fall River Main Liane Verville frmcirc@sailsinc.org
New Bedford Casa da Saudade Daniela Ferreira dferreira@sailsinc.org
Pembroke Public Library Kathleen Benvie circ@pembrokepubliclibrary.org
Mattapoisett Public Library Jennifer Jones circmatt@sailsinc.org
Wrentham Public Schools Library – Roderick School Linda DeVore devorel@wrenthamschools.org
Dighton Public Library Britt Grealish-Rust dightoncirc@sailsinc.org
Halifax – Holmes Public Library Jean Gallant hfxpl@sailsinc.org
Rochester – Joseph Plumb Memorial Library Jen Frasier jfrasier@sailsinc.org
Seekonk – Dr. Kevin M. Hurley Middle School Library Jennifer St. Michel stmichelj@seekonkschools.org
Easton – Ames Free Library Mary Silva circ@amesfreelibrary.org
New Bedford Wilks Karen Stefanik kstefanik@sailsinc.org
Wrentham – Delaney School Linda DeVore devorel@wrenthamschools.org
Norfolk Public Library Carolyn Iacoviello norfolkcirc@sailsinc.org
Attleboro High School Lisa Ryder lryder@sailsinc.org
New Bedford Lawler Denise Plaskon nbed-lawlercirc@sailsinc.org
Marion Elizabeth Taber Library Andrea Figaratto etabercirc@sailsinc.org
Mansfield Public Library Darcy Bramley mansfieldcirc@sailsinc.org
Foxboro – Ahern Middle School MaryEllen Davis davism@sailsinc.org
Middleborough Public Library Melissa Guimont midborocirc@sailsinc.org
East Bridgewater Public Library Jennifer Finn jfinn@sailsinc.org
Somerset Public Library Michelle Gagnon mgagnon@sailsinc.org
Foxborough High School Rachel Barrett-Habicht Barrett-HabichtR@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Wrentham – Fiske Library Nancy Daniels fiskepl@sailsinc.org
West Bridgewater Public Library Michelle Sheehan wbwcirc@westbpl.org
Beckwith Middle School Jill Fernandes jfernandes@drregional.org
Dighton Middle School Melanie Hayden mhayden@drregional.org
Carver Public Library Amy Sheperdson circ@carverpl.org
Plympton Public Library Plympton Circulation plpcirc@sailsinc.org
Seekonk Public Library Seekonk Circulation skcirc@seekonkpl.org
Somerset Berkley Regional High School Jonathan Guild guildj@sbregional.org
Rehoboth – Blanding Public Library Susan Robert rehobothcirc@sailsinc.org
Taunton Public Library Robyn Bryant rbryant@sailsinc.org
Norfolk H. Olive Day School Sharon Lavallee slavallee@sailsinc.org
Dartmouth – Southworth Library Sheri Torres storres@sailsinc.org
Seekonk High School Library Valerie Tripp Gordon SHSLibrary@seekonkschools.org
Dighton Elementary School Michele Tapper-Racine mtapperracine@drregional.org
Dighton Rehoboth Regional High School Denise Peloquin-Burns dpeloquin-burns@drregional.org
SAILS Headquarters Support Services support@sailsinc.org
New Bedford Howland Green Kristen Cardoso kcardoso@sailsinc.org
Taunton Public Library Taunton Circulation tauntoncirc@sailsinc.org
Apponequet High School Julie O’Brien jobrien@freelake.org
Westport Free Public Library Amy Medeiros westportpl@sailsinc.org
North Attleboro – Richards Memorial Library Ellen Casaccio rmlcirc@sailsinc.org
Palmer River Elementary School Jennifer Cohen jcohen@drregional.org
Dartmouth – North Dartmouth Library Sheri Torres storres@sailsinc.org
East Bridgewater Central School Kerri Trumbull ktrumbull@ebps.net
Wareham Free Library Circ Wareham warehamCirc@sailsinc.org
Foxboro – Boyden Library Kathy Lowey fxcirc@sailsinc.org
East Bridgewater Jr/Sr High School Carrie Tucker ctucker@ebps.net
Hanson Public Library Hanson Library hansoncirc@sailsinc.org