Library Directors

Library Name Email
Anna Ware Jackson Elementary Susan Lareau slareau@sailsinc.org
Assonet – Hathaway Library Dorothy Stanley-Ballard dstanleyballard@sailsinc.org
Attleboro High School Lisa Ryder lryder@sailsinc.org
Beatrice H. Wood School Library Susan Lareau slareau@sailsinc.org
Berkley Public Library Vicki Dawson vdawson@sailsinc.org
Bridgewater Public Library Sean Daley sdaley@sailsinc.org
Carver Public Library Carole Julius cjulius@carverpl.org
Dartmouth – Southworth Library Lynne Antunes lantunes@town.dartmouth.ma.us
Dighton Public Library Jocelyn Tavares JTavares@sailsinc.org
Foxboro – Boyden Library Manuel Leite mleite@sailsinc.org
East Freetown – White Library Dorothy Stanley-Ballard dstanleyballard@sailsinc.org
Easton – Ames Free Library Uma Hiremath uhiremath@amesfreelibrary.org
Fairhaven – The Millicent Library Carolyn Longworth clongworth@sailsinc.org
Fall River Main Liane Verville lVerville@sailsinc.org
Foxboro – Ahern Middle School Bob Rossetti RossettiB@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Norfolk – Freeman Kennedy School Sharon Lavallee slavallee@sailsinc.org
New Bedford Main Library Olivia Melo omelo@sailsinc.org
Mansfield Public Library Catherine Coyne ccoyne@sailsinc.org
Norfolk Public Library Elisabeth ONeill eoneill@sailsinc.org
Massachusetts Maritime Academy – American Bureau of Shipping Information Commons Susan Berteaux sberteaux@maritime.edu
Mattapoisett Public Library Susan Pizzolato spizzolo@sailsinc.org
North Attleboro – Richards Memorial Library Frank Ward fward@sailsinc.org
Norton Public Library Lee Parker lparker@sailsinc.org
Pembroke Public Library Deborah Wall dwall@sailsinc.org
Plainville Public Library Melissa Campbell mcampbell@sailsinc.org
Plympton Public Library Debbie Batson dbatson@sailsinc.org
Raynham Public Library Eden Fergusson efergusson@sailsinc.org
Rochester – Joseph Plumb Memorial Library Gail Roberts groberts@sailsinc.org
SAILS Headquarters Debby Conrad dconrad@sailsinc.org
Seekonk – George R. Martin School Judith Sullivan JSullivan@sailsinc.org
Seekonk High School Library Suzanne Larson LarsonS@seekonkschools.org
Seekonk Public Library Peter Fuller pfuller@seekonkpl.org
Somerset Berkley Regional High School Anne Johnson somersetberkley@sailsinc.org
Southeastern Regional School District Anne Meade ameade@sailsinc.org
Taunton Public Library Daisy Delano ddelano@sailsinc.org
Wareham Free Library Kathy Murphy kmurphy@sailsinc.org
Westport Free Public Library Sue Branco sbranco@sailsinc.org
Wrentham – Fiske Library – Closed temporarily Mary Tobichuk mtobichuk@sailsinc.org
East Bridgewater Jr/Sr High School Carrie Tucker ctucker@ebps.net
Bristol Community College Fall River campus Emily Brown emily.brown@bristolcc.edu
East Bridgewater Central School Kerri Trumbull ktrumbull@ebps.net
Seekonk – Mildred H. Aitken School Audrey Lamar skaitkencirc@sailsinc.org
Acushnet Public Library Dina Brasseur dbrasseur@sailsinc.org
Lakeville Free Public Library Jayme Viveiros jviveiros@sailsinc.org
Foxborough High School Rachel Barrett-Habicht Barrett-HabichtR@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Wrentham Public Schools Library – Roderick School Gretchen Lopez lopezg@wrentham.k12.ma.us
Wrentham – Delaney School Gretchen Lopez lopezg@wrentham.k12.ma.us
Halifax – Holmes Public Library Jean Gallant jgallant@sailsinc.org
West Bridgewater Public Library Ellen Snoeyenbos ellens@westbpl.org
New Bedford High Amanda White amwhite@newbedfordschools.org
Hanson Public Library Karen Stolfer kstolfer@hansonlibrary.org
Rehoboth – Blanding Public Library Whitney Pape wpape@sailsinc.org
Dighton Middle School Melanie Hayden mhayden@drregional.org
Beckwith Middle School Joanne McQuilkin jmcquilkin@drregional.org
Durfee High School – Keeley Library Timarie Malo tmalo@fallriverschools.org
Middleborough Public Library Randy Robertshaw rrobertshaw@sailsinc.org
Somerset Public Library Joanne Nichting jNichting@sailsinc.org
Attleboro Public Library Christine Johnson cjohnson@sailsinc.org
Swansea Free Public Library Eileen Dyer edyer@sailsinc.org
Dighton Rehoboth Regional High School Joanne McQuilkin jmcquilkin@drregional.org
East Bridgewater Public Library Chris McGee cmcgee@sailsinc.org